Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Afișare hartă

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 4270 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4270 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

CHEE din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location
This hotel is strategically located at Orchard Road and is just 5 mins walk to the malls. However, the hotel is old so as the rooms. Swimming pool was under renovation during my visit but the hotel did arrange transportation for guests to swim in another hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room during my visit. Thumbs up for that.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2016

Boon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Price OK, location NOK, Services NOK
1) Location is some walking distance from the train station. You will be however, be comforted to know Orchard Tower is just right opposite. 2) Services from the hotel staffs were mediocre. No smiles, not welcoming. 3) I'm a non-smoker and I wanted to borrow a lighter to light a birthday candle but the entire hotel does not have one for loan. Seriously?
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2016

LIN din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Extra room for my family during my wedding
Great service and location!
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2016

Andrew din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Club cu facilități Club
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Location only
Location and staff are champion, well most of the staff anyways. But the room and condition of the hotel is seriously bad. needs much attention otherwise would have gotten 4-5 stars. Worst of all on the last night all the lights turned on, on its on and would turn after that. Had to sleep with the lights on as was in the wee hours...
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Iwan din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good Location hotel
The hotel is located right at the heart of orchard, a walk away from the bustling city. Clean big and nice rooms.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

etty din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
One day stay
I was accompanying a friend during operation at the Mount Elizabeth Hospital, but will come back for sure next time.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Nussara din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location
My room is new and very clean. Good location just 5 minutes from MRT by walk.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Bianca din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location and new reno!
We stayed here over two consecutive trips. First stay on 4th floor (still old rooms, very dark, very dated). But on our second stay a week later we were upgraded to deluxe room on 9th floor and such a big change. Bright, fresh and homely. Great job and location is everything, very central.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Adrian din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Reasonable hotel wth gd location
Price
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Paul din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Excellent
Happy to come back
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: