Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
Standard Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Standard
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
Hol Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
Hol Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
Vedere interior Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Palmbeach Resort & Spa
PE HARTĂ
Locație
Bun
6,3
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Vizualizați toate cele 37 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

Palmbeach Resort & Spa

Aveți o întrebare pentru Palmbeach Resort & Spa?
Bun
Bazat pe 176 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
6,6
  • Transfer aeroport

  • plajă privată

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Opțiuni cameră
7 călători se uită la acest loc de cazare chiar acumRezervați acum, înainte de a fi prea târziu!
Suită (Suite)
Suită (Suite)
...
  • Vedere: Mare (vedere parția...
  • 58 m²/624 ft²
  • 2 paturi queen-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Standard
Standard
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Dublă sau Twin Deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
Cameră Dublă sau Twin Deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • balcon/terasă
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Palmbeach Resort & Spa?
Mai multe despre Palmbeach Resort & Spa

Mai multe despre Palmbeach Resort & Spa

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană pe hartă. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană pe hartă. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Important de știut

Arată mai mult

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (176)Recenzii Booking.com (151)
Selectați tipul de călător
Curățenie7,0
Dotări6,9
Situare6,3
Confort și calitate cameră6,7
Servicii7,3
Raport calitate-preț6,3
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
Limbă
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
mai mult
Tip cameră
Standard
Deluxe
Suită
Aranjare după
Afișare 121 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
7,6
Troy din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018
Foarte bun”
Very far from town
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2018
7,6
Troy din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018
Foarte bun”
Great place but very far from city
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2018
Dear Troy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give your feedback. Palmbeach Resort and Spa is located in Mactan Island and is very accessible from the airport, around 20 to 30 minutes, depending on the traffic. Our location is ideal for those who want to experience the beaches of Mactan and different water activities such as diving, parasailing and island hopping, among others. This is one of the reasons why our guests book our resort, because of its location in Mactan Island. If you would like to go to Cebu city, it is not a problem because we also provide transportation which can take you there for a fee, but you may also take a taxi or Grabcar depending on your prefererence. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
6,0
Alfonso din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2018
Service group leader”
wifi access poor signal.imporant for work
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2018
Dear Alfonso, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered due to our wifi. Please be informed that we have contacted our service providers and already addressed this issue. We hope that despite this, you were able to enjoy the facilities and amenities that we have in the resort such as our elevated pool with a great sea view and our jacuzzi. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
7,6
KARL din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2018
Nice pools, jacuzzi not always working.”
The rooms here are great and large. Good TV stations w/ movies. Multiple swimming pools which is the best part of the hotel. The shower hot water was hard to control as it fluctuated greatly. The beach was dangerous and dirty...do not swim it, you will get cut with the metal garbage in it. But the pools were so great and lit up beautifully at night too so that more than made up for the disgusting beach. This is in Mactan area and far from the city, so know your area before you come here. The pool guard was awesome and talkative and helpful. He even lent me some flip flops. What a great guy to talk to too. The restaurant food did not look all that healthy and made me sick once, but was very tasty and was a buffet too with several good options. Staff were very friendly too. Not sure if I would go there again unless I had to.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2018
10,0
James din Irlanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2018
Excepțional”
Very nice hotel . Nice location. Very good free breakfast. But the food in the restaurant iv very expensive.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2018
8,8
Christine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018
Worth your money!”
The kids enjoyed the facilities, they never got bored as there are play areas for small children and gaming room for older ones. The pools are never crowded even if it was peak season as there are 4pools to choose from and a jacuzzi too! Rooms were also spacious and staff were very polite. I would note however that you would be able to maximize your stay if you bring a car with you so you could roam around mactan island at heart's content.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2018
7,2
Ed din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018
Staycation with the family of 3.”
I think the resort is good for family with toddlers. The facility is fine and the staff are helpful. The deluxe room is ok, the space is enough and the pools are child friendly. I would recommend it for families with young ones. Although, if you are looking for beach experience the resort is not for that. Over-all the resort is a good staycation experience.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2018
10,0
Caroline din Filipine
Călător în grup
Suită
Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
Room for 4 was superb! Amazing!”
Staff were amazing. The room was exquisite.
Recenzat 31 martie 2018
Dear Ms. Caroline, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Thank you for the kind words on our staffs and room. Our Suite room, which is probably the room you were in, is the most recommended room for those who want to have a perfect view of the sea. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
8,4
Calvin din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2018
Nice place to stay”
The place is nice and the staff are very approachable. It is not so expensive too compared to others and the room we got was big. It also has a playroom for children which is good.
Recenzat 01 martie 2018
Dear Mr. Calvin, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Out staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Moreover, our resort is one of the affordable resorts here in Mactan Island. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
4,0
bertel din Olanda
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2018
totally overpriced”
on the photos the place looks nice, in real its 30 yo. mostly koreans visit this place so prices are super inflated(120 peso for a can of coke!). our aircon broke and it took them 3 hours to give a new room while 20 staff were doing nothing. to be far the location was ok and for kids they have playground and kiddie pools
Recenzat 27 februarie 2018
Dear Mr. Bethel, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience. Please be informed that you booked and paid for a room that is good for 2 persons and 1 child. When you arrived at our hotel to check in, you were 3 adults and 2 children. After checking in, you called and informed the front desk that there seemed to be problems with the aircon inside the room. Our staff quickly went to check the aircon in your room and found out that the temperature of the aircon just needed to be adjusted. The aircon inside the rooms needed time to cool, however, your group insisted that the aircon was broken, hence our staff immediately transferred you to another room for your satisfaction. It still turned out in the end that you were not satisfied. Please take note that we were fully booked at this time, but our staff still prioritized your transfer to another room. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
Show more
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră