Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5437 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5437 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Jody din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good Patong location
Nice breakfast buffet
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Trystan din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
Nice hotel, nice rooms.
Nice rooms, Great breakfast, excellent cocktails!
only stayed here one night but the room was very nice, good size balcony and good view, not close to any noise from the night but a building was going up behind our room so that was a bit loud sometimes. has recently changed names and not many drivers knew were it was.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Amazing Value
good location
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great Value
very clean room
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Lovely pool and great service
good location
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Service was good. I loved being so close to the hub of it all but with the benefit of being back off the street so it was nice and peacefull. Our room had recently been renovated and was great, my only complaint was that if the shower was on full and directed at the wall the water ended up on the floor instead of draining back into the bath.I espcially loved the frog and insect noises that you can hear at night if you walk down the driveway, but thats just me.Good value for money in the low season.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good value for money
very clean room
Near to shopping, a bit far to patong beach. Friendly staffs and bellboy. Rooms were clean and tidy, comfortable bed. The air con in the room is powerful. Nice swimming pool on the roof. Breakfast was nice. Let me check in earlier before check in time 2 pm. Will come back again...
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great Hotel
Great Area, Great Access
We originally booked for 3 nights and liked it so much. The hotel has a massage/beauty service and can also book tours for you. Most of the staff (particularly the room maids) were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. They greeted you in the traditional Thai manner and always had a smile on their faces. The pool appeared to be well maintained with a constant depth of 1.4 metres. There is also a small children's pool. If you want a basic hotel that is fairly quiet with clean rooms then the Palmyra is a good choice.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
value for money
good location
Hotel Check in was quick.. refreshing drink and cold face washer.. then taken to our room.. We were on the 3rd floor.. with a lovely balcony overlooking the pool... The room is spacious.. beds are firm.. but nothing more than your standard thai bed... bathroom good size... Rooms were cleaned well each day and housekeeping were quick if we had any additional requirements... The staff at the bar and breakfast were extremely friendly.. always a smile on their face.. on the last day one asked me if my daughter had stayed a month earlier... yes she had... same same but different she says and we laugh... good memory! Breakfast was nice.. not a massive variety but enough ... 10 mins walk to Bangla.. or the beach.. and everything you need close by.. family mart/ chemist/ massages/ and 7/11... never had a problem getting a sun bed around the pool.. and good drink specials all afternoon!
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YU din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
excellent hotel for less price
very clean room
palmyra patong resort is excellent for its price. we stayed there for 3 days and i would say they went out of their way to treat us well. the rooms are big and clean. bathroom are just like our home. everyday they clean it effectively. there is a nice swimming pool and kids would love it as water comes out of an elephants trunk. the only thing that might bother some visitors is that there is construction going on at the adjacent property. so if you are planning to stay-in, there might be a bit of commotion going on. otherwise a nice stay. everything is withing easy reach from this hotel.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marina din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Awesome sevice, very well located Hotel!!
Location
Me and my family stayed at tha Palmyra Patong Resort for 2 nights, we wernt very happy with our room but the staff upgraded us to a better room with no fuss. Overall we where very happy with the facilities and the location of this hotal.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: