Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 64 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 64 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Kevin din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2013

Dan din Israel
Familie cu copii mari
Familială deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

ANNE din Australia
Turist solitar
Familială deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Recenzat 26 martie 2013

richard din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Familială deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Recenzat 17 martie 2013

Thaninan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Familială deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

Anthony din Australia
Turist solitar
Familială deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

Clinton din Australia
Cuplu
Familială deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2013

Emma din Australia
Cuplu
Familială deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2013

Duane din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Familială deluxe
Sejur 11 nopți în decembrie 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2013

andrew din Olanda
Familie cu copii mici
Suită lux cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: