Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1050 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1050 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Cynthia din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Ma. din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Win din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

tavitah din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015

Girly din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

LIBRADO din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Recenzat 29 mai 2015

venus din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

ronaldo din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

Mary din Filipine
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Recenzat 25 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: