Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Daimler din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Recenzat 22 mai 2015

rommel din Filipine
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Recenzat 20 mai 2015

Roberto din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Recenzat 18 mai 2015

Jonathan din Australia
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Recenzat 17 mai 2015

maria din Filipine
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Recenzat 16 mai 2015

Lydia din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Ana din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

ethel din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Recenzat 09 mai 2015

leilani din Filipine
Cuplu
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

ali din Arabia Saudită
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Recenzat 02 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: