Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Nolan din Filipine
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Mutya din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

Virginia din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Jennyfer din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015

leni din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

Feram din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015

Maria din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Daryl din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2015

MARIA din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2015

Simone din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: