Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

irynne din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

ARUN din India
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Recenzat 24 martie 2015

christoher din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Recenzat 24 martie 2015

Joseph din Filipine
Călători în grup
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

lewana din Filipine
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

JERRARD din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

mary din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Recenzat 14 martie 2015

Richie din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Recenzat 14 martie 2015

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Recenzat 13 martie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: