Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1053 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 1053 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Beverly din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Off peak season
I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Neil din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay
Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

Kurt din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Impromptu Vacation
Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

susanne din Regatul Unit
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Wonderful stay
Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
We had a very relaxing stay.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014

James din Regatul Unit
Lângă lagună
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping
Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

TAN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
fun family place...
great amenities... great pool... great hospitality
It was a fun experience... i would not mind returning...
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014

Joanne din Hong Kong
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!
Staff Performance, Spa, pool
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

Joy din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
A great way to relax
relaxing, clean, good staff
This hotel is a great way to escape the busy day to day life. It is very relaxing and the staff are really good.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Phillip din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort
Pools, big rooms and other activities
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

JOCELYN din Filipine
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: