Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1050 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1050 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Mitos din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Mark din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Roman din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

Marie din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Merla din Australia
Cuplu
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

Genesyl din Filipine
Călător în grup
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Rica din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Saul din Africa de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Paolo din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Roberto din Filipine
Cuplu
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: