Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Rosalie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

rudi din Olanda
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

Veronica din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Recenzat 30 august 2014

Hanna din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Recenzat 29 august 2014

Aico din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Recenzat 27 august 2014

Mark din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Recenzat 26 august 2014

Samy din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Recenzat 22 august 2014

Jihye din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Recenzat 31 iulie 2014

Rossana din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: