Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Korina din Filipine
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eva din Norvegia
Turiști solitari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthew din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bernardo din Filipine
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

haruna din Japonia
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Australia
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Raquel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lucilyn din Filipine
Călători în grup
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Recenzat 16 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mendel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: