Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1050 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1050 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Jannet din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Charlie din Filipine
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Triscia din Filipine
Călători în grup
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

MOON din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Anthony din Filipine
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Anthony din Filipine
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

pedro din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Maribel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Haydee din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

thaddeus din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: