Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1050 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1050 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Rachel din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Perfection
We loved it so much we're tempted to go back again. our daughter was so happy there and so were we.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Amor din Australia
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Lots to do
Activities, facilities and service
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2016

USEOK din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Fantastic resort
View, Pool, Kindly staff
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

jing din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
very good
view
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Michael din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations
Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

neal din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Violeta din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015

li din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

RENCEL din Filipine
Călători în grup
Suită cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Mary din Filipine
Călători în grup
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: