Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1049 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1049 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Edilnita din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Barbara din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

SANG din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Johan din Elveţia
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Jhona din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Ryan din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Eun din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Lângă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

ANGEL din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Sumeet din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Panoramă lagună
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

Aimee din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Panoramă lagună
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: