Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2819 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Ashwini din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joana din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

asmani din Brunei Darussalam
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Azeleta din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lu din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siew din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: