Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2822 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

QIN din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Titus din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

AZRY din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

Amelita din Brunei Darussalam
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location
Comfortable beds
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

John din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Tharmarajah din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent Stay
Service, Bed & Pillows was excellent
Greeting to Pullman Team, Thank you very much for the excellent service and stay. Comfort levels in the rooms were excellent. Did not feel like waking up at all. The toilet flush system had some issues but it was resolved after numerous reminders. The playground needs to be completed soon as that would be a great advantage to parents with kids. Overall the hotel is awesome and would surely recommend to others.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

yew din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Is a Business executive travel
Best Location , comfort room,value for money
Is a large and comfort room,hotel location is near to night life and dining is just a foot step.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Aidli din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pullman Is Kuching's City Centre
Location, Great View of The City, Nice Rooms
Pullman Kuching feels like a magnet that attracts all the best dining, pubs and shopping to its vicinity. The Hills Shopping Centre is just below it. Eating places like Top Spot, Kuching Station and Waroeng Nusantara are all nearby. Pubs like The Cottage and Papparazio are just behind it. And guess what, you can walk to the Sarawak River from the hotel and even make a stop at Parkson for some shopping! So yes, Pullman has all the "pull" factors!
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Ng din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
My Christmas 2015 Stay
location / spacious room / reasonably good breakfast
Find hotel was rather "quiet" during my stay, quite disappointed to see not too many visitor to those retail outlets stores at UG/LG levels. Room wise, see that floor was not vacuum after room service and centralized aircond flow was not cold enough / weak. Common corridor: carpet was dusty
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Siew din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Cleanliness standard has dropped
Spacious and uncluttered reception cum waiting area. It is also bright and next to the bar with live singing, you get entertained and can chill out at the reception area
Pleasant stay with free breakfast thrown in and at a lower rate compared to the previous stay over the last 4 years. As mentioned already, cleanliness has dropped - toilet in the room is not as clean but the public toilets at the reception area stinks badly because of heavy usage by the non-hotel guests. The rooms look a bit run-down, the first room I was given had bathroom door that could not close or open, after checking by management we had a room change, and thank goodness, things were working.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: