Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2823 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Chi din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve
The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

bee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
strategic location
strategic location, value for money and clean
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Amy din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Highly recommended!
Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
Recenzat 23 mai 2015

Lilly din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
not a family friendly
bed, pillow and bathroom
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
Recenzat 23 mai 2015

gary din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Decent stay
Room service , bed and cleanliness
Recenzat 23 mai 2015

Donna din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Convenient and great location
Good location, and clean
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Kwee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
a nice 5* hotel
1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
Recenzat 17 mai 2015

hamizah din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
worth it
clean, value for money, strategic location
Everything was nice
Recenzat 15 mai 2015

Kok din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
great hotel
spacious room, location & quiet
Nothing to complain about
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Aiman din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pullman kuching
Location. Bed. Lobby
Meet expectation.
Recenzat 14 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: