Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2823 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Nor din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

MOHD din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

farizul din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Alan din Franţa
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Wing din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Soon din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

ISMAIL din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Beng din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Recenzat 16 august 2016

RASHID din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Recenzat 16 august 2016

wong din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Recenzat 16 august 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: