Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2824 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

TECK din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
hotel in kuching town
clean, big room and in the town central
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Richard din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Muhammad din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Sie din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Heesook din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015

Cormac din Irlanda
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015

muhyiddin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015

tanja din Austria
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2015

Stella din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Comfortable
Comfort, somehow strategic in location
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

Tiffany din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Wedding reception was great
Wedding reception was lovely
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: