Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2823 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

SUK din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Nicholas din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

NOOR din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Nina din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Haizal din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Haizal din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Monika din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Kee din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

Kerry din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

noorhafizah din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel
Recenzat 07 mai 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: