Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2822 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Gelau din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

ABDUL din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

NOORIDAH din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Recenzat 30 martie 2014

Sam din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

Tan din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Recenzat 26 martie 2014

Max din Germania
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Recenzat 25 martie 2014

Nor din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Ian din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Central location very comfortable stay
Central with great pool and comfortable room
The rooms at the Pullman are very comfortable and stylish. One reason this hotel is my first choice is the pool, which is really lovely - very clean and just the right temperature.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

Wai din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good Hotel and Big Room
Food, Room Size and Reasonable Price
The room is clean and big for business traveler. But the internet speed is not fast and stable enough.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

Kelly din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Clean and nice
nice and unique design, big bathroom and comfortable bed
Overall very comfortable. However, when request for late check out the service is a bit disappointing. Many errors when extending the access card for 1 more hour. need improvement.
Recenzat 14 martie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: