Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2822 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

sung din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Ian din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Car din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

SEI din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Megala din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2014

Hetty din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Recenzat 21 februarie 2014

Wong din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2014

Zainudin din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2014

Dennis din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2014

Anthony din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: