Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 128 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 128 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Robert din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Wilfried din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

judith din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

GRAZYNA din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

genelle din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Recenzat 11 august 2014

peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Recenzat 27 iulie 2014

Ian din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Hans din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Recenzat 29 mai 2014

Catherine din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Recenzat 28 mai 2014

Rudi din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Recenzat 22 mai 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: