2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6134 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6134 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Lary din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

DANILO din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

richard din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Haron din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Biljana din Suedia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Joseph din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Mark din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Orson din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great Xmas Vacation
Location, location, location.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Jong din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min
Location, price, clean
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Emmanuel din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Cozy hotel
Location, Clean, Food
It was a nice hotel, located near the mall.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: