2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6134 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6134 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Simon din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

Gregoria din Germania
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Andreas din Germania
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Andreas din Germania
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2014

Lois din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Ka din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Clean location convenient staff nice
pool even small, but very nice. Very convenient location, just next to Ayala mall; staff are friendly and nice and helpful
the swimming pool is nice , clean area and with drinks and food in reasonable price. The room is clean and with enough space. All staff so nice and helpful.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

richard din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great place to stay!
Service cleanliness staff friendliness
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

william din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
good location
location
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

Marieyan din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
me at quest
good location, great service and well maintained.
my dad and i enjoyed it. gave us the perfect vacation
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2014

richard din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great service
Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: