Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6189 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător

din 6192 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Marie din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2014

Richard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Christine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

WILLIAM din Statele Unite
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

steven din Filipine
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

James din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Todd din Australia
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Hendrik din Germania
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2014

STUART din Filipine
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Datu din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My Quest in Cebu
cool clean comfy!
Good value for money.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: