2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Gerald din Canada
Cuplu
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rachel din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nelly din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GEOFFREY din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thomas din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
great place with good location.
good location. great staff. and good clean rooms
Overall, we had a very good comfortable time staying at the hotel.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YI din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carlo din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
I enjoied the stay
Pool, Staff, Locatio
I had a great stay.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Walter din Germania
Cuplu
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall
pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: