2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6132 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6132 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Mark din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014

ELIOT din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

juyeon din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Robin din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

MATTHEW din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Mary din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Baban din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located
neat & clean. good breakfast.
Value for money .Comfortable.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

sarah din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
its a good place in ambiance,
very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Mark din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Awesome!
I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

EDUARDO din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good hotel
Service.
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: