2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Joseph din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall.
Buffet breakfast was great!
Recenzat 21 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma. din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roy din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!
Recenzat 20 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NOR din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Recenzat 19 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Albert din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Larisa din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHRISTINE din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
Recenzat 19 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mae din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
Recenzat 18 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cherrylaine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)
Recenzat 17 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Douglas din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: