2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Robert din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

VILMA din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

VILMA din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

William din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

roque din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Excellent
Near in ayala centre.room is very clean.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Douglas din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
First time in cebu
Had a great stay at this hotel, it was near everything i wanted to do. I love that the staff was very friendly and everone spoke to me ...from the front desk, to the door man or just passing by staff in the hallway. As a former worker off a 5 star hotel i can tell you that this hotel gets it right, i will be staying here again !!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Dennis din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită executive
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
great location
great location
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

sigmund din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
always a pleasure
Quest is my preferred hotel for Cebu as they have my record on file when I arrive No hassle The staff always greet me with welcome back
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Clark din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Clark din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: