2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6130 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6130 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

HYUN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good
Very Good.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

jeffrey din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Mathias din Germania
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Mathias din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Karl din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Lara din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Charlemagne din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Geoffrey din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

Alejandro din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

DENNIS din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location very average hoitel
location, staff
just very average. shower was never hot nor was the pressure good. no face cloths or hand towels only 2 medium size bath towels I would consider iot about 7.8 on your scale of evaluation
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: