2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6134 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6134 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Joseph din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2015
Always a great stay
As they advertise: Cool, clean, comfy. Nice place.
Unlike other hotels in Cebu, they keep the Aircon on in the rooms they book their guests in. This way you're not waiting 3 hours for the room to cool off when you arrive. Great fitness center. Food is always exceptional.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Ramon din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent Service
The staff
The staff are very helpful and provide exceptional service. My room was clean. However, the aircon is very loud but there is a sleep mode. Some traffic noise can be heard.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

kishinchand din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Slow response
location and easy access and nice pool.
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Marlon din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Geoffrey din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

HSIAO-CHIH din Taiwan
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Rosario din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

ellie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

robert din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: