2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6132 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6132 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Aryan din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Lovina din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Dennis din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

aviram din Israel
Cupluri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

brian din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Winnie din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Rafael din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Ok but ended badly
Location, location, location
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

Aireen din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Family bonding
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

Ma. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
1) Friendly staff 2) Clean rooms 3) Location was great
For the amount I paid for the room I was totally surprised how clean and well maintained it was. My requests were provided and my last minute change for early check-in was immediately granted. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would definetely recommend to others. Keep up the good work. Great hotel.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015

Poh din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Don't expect much
Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: