2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

david din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good Quality Hotel in Perfect Location
Location, Cleanliness, Pool
I had stayed here before, its a very good hotel nearer to 4star than 3star. The price is creeping higher now and also with the drop in value of the Australian dollar its not so cheap anymore so value for money is not there as it was two years ago. But the standard is excellent and being right next door to Ayala the best Mall in Cebu is great, also close to Luahug Casino, golf courses and most things due to its central location.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Vincent din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great staff and location
Staff was great, location is central, and cleanliness of room
Pleasant
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Franklyn din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
itchy itchy bed
location, pool, staff
I got prolly about 20 insect bites during my stay in this hotel. I didn't notice any mosquitoes or ants so I guess it might be mites on the sheets, pillows or the bed itself. I got so many itch marks, I bet some of this will leave marks. The pool bar was nice, but filth is already starting to accumulate on the tiles of the pool bar. The hallways are also too dark for comfort, it almost looks like a setting for a horror movie. The breakfast buffet, which wasn't included in our room, that we paid 550PHP for was so-so. Meh. The staff were very accommodating and nice, especially the people at the pool area and the restaurant. We requested to have a room with one queen sized bed, but instead they gave us a room with 2 tiny beds, nudge a little and you will fall on the floor. We repeatedly requested for one big bed, but they won't give it to us. They say they're fully booked, but I don't see much people around, so I don't believe they can't accommodate our request. One shining beacon of hope in this hotel is its proximity to Ayala mall.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

William din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall
Location, amenities, staff
I had a Junior Suite. Nice living room, Good cable channels, 2 TVs.Nice pool.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

David din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Always a pleasure
Pool, comfort. and location are the 3 best things
I stay here so often I can because there is nothing I can think of that needs to change. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family, especially when Agoda offers it on special.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Fredrik din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel
Pool Staff and service
Perfect
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Oeivind din Norvegia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good location near Ayala Center
Location, nice room, clean
It was okey but nothing more
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Michael din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

Joanne din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

John din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: