2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6123 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6123 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Donald din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

Donald din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

Leslie din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

sean din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Donald din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Donald din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Yusuke din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Nilo din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

Emly din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

John din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: