2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6134 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6134 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

may din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Ray din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Melanie din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Marissa din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Sheryl din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Patrick din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Lee din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Manuel din Filipine
Cupluri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Corey din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Edmon din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: