2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6130 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6128 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Grachell din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karen din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MANUEL din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Travis din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Recenzat 09 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shun din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Recenzat 09 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bradley din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Oasis in an otherwise hot, dirty, run-down city
Clean, great staff, Near shopping center
My second visit here. Friendly, beautiful young women working at the front desk put a big smile on my face! They even have beautiful women opening the front door for guests. Rooms are nice enough, but what really gets business travelers to come back to a hotel is employing eye candy. Kudos to the GM.
Recenzat 08 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chen din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
Recenzat 07 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

john din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Recenzat 06 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: