2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6123 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6129 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

john din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Consuelo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Quest for the Best...
Location, location, location
Overall good specially with the staff from the guard, to the bell, front desk, waiters, cleaners all are exceptional. Some minor problems encountered are poor TV signal and slow internet speed.... And one more thing please put a clock in the room..
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

corey din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Bradley din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Marden din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

john din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

GUNWOO din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

GUNWOO din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

roanne din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

RAUL din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: