2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6132 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6132 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

charles din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

ROSA din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Premier Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Recenzat 20 martie 2015

EMMA din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

EMMA din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Michelle din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
not what i expected
location, food and staff
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Lota din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great value for money
Location
A perfect place to stay if you're always out and about, or if what you're after is only a place to sleep at. Bed is very comfortable but the hotel doesn't have much facilities.
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Soledad din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good Location.
Location, price, clean
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Ruth din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Family Vacation
The bed and pillows. The staff. The breakfast buffet.
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

Everlyn din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Very comfortable beds, great breakfast
Bed, breakfast, friendly staff
Recenzat 16 martie 2015

Steven din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall
Good Value, services, and location
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu
Recenzat 16 martie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: