Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 775 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 775 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Philippe din Franţa
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Not great
Location
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015

Thanassis din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015

Helen din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

kristen din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

RACHIDA din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Courtney din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Chaim din Israel
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Tram din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Robin din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Hanum din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: