Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 778 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 778 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Francisco din Spania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Dolsie din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Hung din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Dieu din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Dominik din Germania
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Recenzat 07 august 2016

David din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

marsha din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Kevin din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

LEE din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Sylwester din Polonia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: