Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 775 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 775 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Christopher din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

HOW din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

MITCHELLE din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Michael din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

RON din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

Yukyeong din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Margaret din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Etienne din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Recenzat 24 martie 2016

Thommy din Olanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Recenzat 19 martie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: