2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

John din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Recenzat 19 iulie 2014

Joel din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Recenzat 19 iulie 2014

Ray din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2014

Adam din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Recenzat 18 iulie 2014

Biswa din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2014

Jasmine din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Recenzat 16 iulie 2014

Xiat din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Luis din Uruguay
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

Patricia din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Conor din Irlanda
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: