2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Jan din Danemarca
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

Robert din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

WUI din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013

William din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

William din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

Hayley din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

XIAOFEI din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

Rui din Portugalia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

Giuseppe din Italia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

Ceputra din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: