2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

HUEY din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Geok din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mohamed din Egipt
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pei din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

douglas din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TSZ din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

De din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huynh din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chate din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

gary din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: