2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

arif din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIEK din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mei din Malaezia
Cupluri
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Recenzat 16 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHEONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Recenzat 15 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evert din Olanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Recenzat 15 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeow din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Recenzat 14 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Long din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Recenzat 13 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Oliver din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Recenzat 13 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yip din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
no frills
clean, large rooms, staff speaks english
Recenzat 12 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peiling din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Overall a nice hotel but had bad experience
Great breakfast, clean room but had a bad experience with the hotel
Overall the hotel is clean, quite comfortable and the breakfast is good. For the price of the hotel, it is absolutely very value for money. However, I wasn't that pleased with the way the hotel treated every customer. We booked a trip to Halong Bay but it was cancelled due to a storm. We wanted to extend another day but they told us the hotel is fully booked. So we had to find another hotel at the very last minute. That is fine as we understand they can't vacant a room for us at the very last minute. However, we've a booking with them the next day through agoda and when we arrived to check in the next day, they told us the hotel was fully booked because many customers extended their stay due to the Halong Bay storm and wanted to transfer us to their sister hotel (Rising Dragon Haven) which they claimed were better. But it wasn't better. The customer service for Rising Dragon Haven is very bad. They provided just one big towel and when we requested for one more big towel and 2 small towels, they forgot about our request. When we asked again, they brought 2 big towels. The hot water was unavailable halfway through my shower and it was super cold. And the room is not sound proof so you can hear all your neighbours' conversation through out the day/night. The breakfast was pathetic as well. And its location is very far away from the centre of Old Quarter. So yes, the management of Rising Dragon Palace is bad. I feel they do not treat all customers the same and I think they've no right to simply put us (with booking) to another hotel. That is very unprofessional. lastly, Rising Dragon Palace is located very near to the train station so be prepared to listen to the train at the night or early morning.
Recenzat 12 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: