2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Jens din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Recenzat 06 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Recenzat 06 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christian din Austria
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Recenzat 05 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lynda din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Recenzat 04 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ed din Olanda
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Recenzat 03 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

christian din Suedia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YOON din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vinh-Khang din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Frederic din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Recenzat 02 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Recenzat 01 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: