Riverfront Residence
Riverfront Residence
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
Cameră Studio Superior - Bucătărie Riverfront Residence
Cameră Studio Superior - Bucătărie
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
Hol Riverfront Residence
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
Piscină Riverfront Residence
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
centru de fitness Riverfront Residence
centru de fitness
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Riverfront Residence
PE HARTĂ
Foarte bun
Locație
7,2
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii Riverfront Residence
Vizualizați toate cele 34 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 752 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,8
/
10
Fantastic raport calitate-preț
8,2
Ați recomanda unui prieten 88%?
Raport calitate-preț8,2
Cotație locație7,2
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internaţional Suvarnabhumi (BKK)
Distanță de aeroport22,8 km
  • Transfer aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • schimb valutar

  • aer condiționat

Opțiuni cameră
8,0
Foarte bun
Confort & calitate cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Ultima dată rezervat acum 5 ore
2 dormitoare deluxe (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
2 dormitoare deluxe (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 93 m²/1001 f...
  • Vedere: Râu
  • 1 pat king-size & 2 paturi ...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Superior cu 2 dormitoare (2 Bedroom Superior)
Superior cu 2 dormitoare (2 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 72 m²/775 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat king-size & 1 pat kin...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Studio Deluxe (Studio Deluxe Room)
Cameră Studio Deluxe (Studio Deluxe Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 45 m²/484 ft...
  • Vedere: Râu
  • 1 pat king-size sau 2 patur...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
Deluxe cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 55 m²/592 ft...
  • Vedere: Râu
  • 1 pat king-size & 2 paturi ...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Studio Superior (Studio Superior Room)
Cameră Studio Superior (Studio Superior Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 39 m²/420 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat king-size sau 2 patur...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Superior cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Superior)
Superior cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 50 m²/538 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 1 pat king-size & 1 pat kin...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Superior Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
Superior Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Mărime cameră: 50 m²/538 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
Deluxe Twin One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Mărime cameră: 55 m²/592 ft...
  • balcon/terasă
  • 2 paturi single
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment
Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • cadă de baie
  • chicinetă
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • cadă de baie
  • chicinetă
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Riverfront Residence?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Riverfront Residence

Mai multe despre Riverfront Residence

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (752)Recenzii Booking.com (60)
7,8
/
10
Curățenie8,1
Dotări7,7
Situare7,2
Confort și calitate cameră8,0
Servicii8,2
Raport calitate-preț8,2
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (752)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 663 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
7,6
Foarte bun
Ralph din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Friendly very helpful staff also room was always clean”
Excellent view , hotel breakfast could have more selection,lighting in room was to dim.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
MANEEKAN din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2018
Good hotel”
I have stayed on Songkhram festival period and the swimming pool could not open so,I quite disappointed.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2018
6,8
Bun
Panawat din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
good location but disappointed with parking”
This is an old property that accepts Chinese tour group - be aware of that or you might find it too noisy to stay in. View from the room is stunning with good in-room facilities only thing that may not be good enough for many is the toilet. The shower wasn't working well in my case - old shower, bad water flow and unstable heat. What upset me most was the parking. Very confusing by the security staff that belong to the shopping area. While hotel's own security guards were nowhere to be seen. Check-in staff were working like sleep walkers. It would have been a better stay without those upsetting points.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2018
7,2
Foarte bun
Thu din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Foarte bun”
The receptionist was very rude and has now customer service skill. I have booked this hotel a few times this year for friends who came to visit. I will not recommend this hotel again to anyone.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2018
Dear Ms Thu, Thank you for your comment. We apologize for any inconvenience incurred. However, I would like to clarify the misunderstanding as there was a change in the room type booked to a lower category when you extended the booking for your guest. Our front manager tried to inform you the difference of the room and price but somehow caused an upset. She later worked her way to get a complimentary upgrade, which you didn't take but gladly was used by your guest for her second return. Normally our reception team focuses highly on guest satisfaction and the effort of the team, including our front manager, is usually recognized by many guests. We are sorry if there was any miscommunication along the way. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Răspuns 12 octombrie 2018
Riverfront Residence
7,2
Foarte bun
iqram din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Good with value for money.”
Noted the birds surrounding the area which are inevitable. However, overall is good and gad a pleasant stay there with warm and friendly staff to guide and assist us.
Recenzat 11 august 2018
6,4
Bun
Hatim din India
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018
Average place with great service”
Its a good location and clean place. The staff and service is above 5 points., inroom dining is fantastic. Two 7/11 stores and restaurants at the property doorstep - very convenient. The pool is not great at all. Everything around the pool is in bad shape. If you are going to use the pool this is not the property you should go to.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Sumeth din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
Peaceful place and stunning river view”
good room, nice view,
Recenzat 16 iulie 2018
Dear Khun Sumeth, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Răspuns 18 iulie 2018
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Excepțional
Pakchuda din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018
Superb service mind”
Khun May and Bell are my favorite.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2018
Dear Khun Pakchada, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Răspuns 18 iulie 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,0
Fantastic
Borom din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2018
excellent view, excellent price”
riverfront location with river view and Rama XI bridge view. But the entrance to the hotel is very shady, and the sign is very small.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2018
Dear Khun Borom, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Răspuns 18 iulie 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,4
Fantastic
Kotan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
Recenzat 23 martie 2018
Dear Mr.Kotan, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Răspuns 18 iulie 2018
Riverfront Residence
9,6
Excepțional
Jullien din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2017
Awesome stay”
Friendly staff, quiet place, nice view, comfortable bed
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2017
Dear Julien, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Răspuns 18 iulie 2018
Riverfront Residence
6,8
Bun
Criz din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2017
Bun”
Not much of activities here as it's quite far away from the town center. However, the bus transportation (Bus Rapid Transit - BRT) here is quite efficient to connect you to the nearest BTS Chong Nonsi (required to walk 10-15mins from BRT Sathorn)
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2017
3,6
Glenn din Norvegia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2017
Acceptabil”
Hard beds, bad internet wifi, everything costs money. Like 900 bath for a visit in the pool. Not the best location, need taxi to go places Will never return to this hotel
Recenzat 29 iulie 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. As explained in the other comment below, the bed topper is available for those who prefers soft mattress. Wifi can be slow during high occupancy despite our fibre optic line but our engineer can fix the problem if reported on the spot. Pool does not cost money, it was a misunderstanding and I wish you contacted the front desk as we informed. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Management
Răspuns 04 august 2017
Riverfront Residence
4,4
Glenn din Norvegia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2017
Would not book again”
The rooms are a bit dated, but large. We had a studio and a 2 bedroom room. Not a good breakfast for that price, everything like pool visit costs money. (900 bath pr person pr visit) and you Get only 1 Internet wifi password to share pr bedroom. But the internet solution is so slow that you wish you used 4g. Beds feels like stone with sheets on top. Hotel say they have hotel transfer, thats bogus. They book a taxi. But they cant english that good. So when we did say 6 persons and 5 bags, they booked a normal taxi. And did give us a stress moment when we had to find other transport. Will never book this hotel again.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences. We will look into some of the problems and make our improvement. However, I don't quite understand the everything costs money issue. I can assure you it doesn't and we asked you to contact the FO. Perhaps it was a miscommunication. Also for internet, I checked from the system 4 wifi passwords for the 2BR unit and 2 for the studio were issued. Our staff must have misinformed you at first but he tried to fix it shortly after you checked in. We are sorry for the speed. Despite fibre optic, it can get slower at full occupancy. Our engineer can always check, reset and that normally fixes the problem. For the bed, toppers are available for guest who prefers soft mattress. I only wish the problems were reported. Last but not least, we do have the choice of limo or taxi for the airport transfer but our staff misunderstood that you requested a taxi. I am so sorry about the confusion. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
stephen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2017
Poor Reception Staff”
the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
Recenzat 04 iulie 2017
Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Excepțional
Rano din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2017
good location for business”
near the river.. nice view
Recenzat 20 iunie 2017
Dear Mr Rano, Thanks very much for your score. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Răspuns 04 august 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,2
Excepțional
Josh din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2017
value for money at Rama3”
it's a rather old residential building, but nothing can beat the service, and the river view.
Recenzat 11 mai 2017
7,6
Foarte bun
Yeo din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2017
Ok”
Room is big, although the furniture are pretty old but overall it's acceptable and was a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 10 mai 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Kuntinun din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Nice view”
Over all is good
Recenzat 04 martie 2017
6,4
Bun
punjapon din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Look old”
The room is great but look old. Nice river view
Recenzat 02 februarie 2017
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

|

Revocare