Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2439 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

PRIMPALIN din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
great
service
good
Recenzat 28 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chayarn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicholas din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Serenity din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leandro din Brazilia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shannon din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthew din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Recenzat 12 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hiroko din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chuengamon din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: